As you may or may not be aware, the Catholic Blog Awards (Which named us best new blog in 2008) has been re-branded as the Catholic New Media Awards. The awards now cover podcasts and Web 2.0 as well as blogs.

We were very honored with last year’s Best New Blog Award and hope to make a decent showing this year as well. In order for that to happen, we must first be nominated and that process is entirely up to you.

If we have made your chuckle, think, or cry in the past year consider nominating us in an appropriate category. We are not new anymore so the relevant categories are:

  • People’s Choice Blog
  • Best Group Blog
  • Best Written Blog
  • Most Spiritual Blog
  • Most Informative Blog
  • Funniest Blog
  • Most Entertaining Blog

Thanks for your consideration.